Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-13828824221 E-mail :1650259446@qq.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de machine à insertion Panasonic > N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA CYLINDRE Panasonic Ai
N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA CYLINDRE Panasonic Ai
  • N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA CYLINDRE Panasonic Ai

N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA CYLINDRE Panasonic Ai

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Livraison express par air

marque: Panasonic

transport: Air

Hafen: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Description du produit

Par la suite, le groupe Matsushita est entré dans la phase initiale de l’activité chinoise. Au cours des dernières années, le Groupe s'est engagé dans l'exportation de produits et la coopération technique avec les usines chinoises. En 1987, il a créé la première usine en coentreprise. À ce jour, les activités commerciales de Panasonic en Chine concernent la recherche et le développement, la fabrication, la vente, le service, la logistique et la publicité.

N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA CYLINDRE Panasonic Ai

Numéro de pièce : N401CDQS-D76
Nom d'article: CYLINDRE
Condition: Tout neuf de Chine
Marque: Panasonic Machine


N401cdqs D76 Cylinder

Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd de Shenzhen "situé dans le district de Baoan, Shenzhen. C'est un fournisseur d'équipements AI et SMT, de pièces de rechange, de consommables et de consommables auxiliaires en Chine. Au fil des années, nous avons fourni des équipements et des nos clients pour assurer un service de haute qualité et pour le marché export, nous prévoyons de développer l’Europe, l’Amérique du Nord, l’Amérique du Sud, l’Asie du Sud-Est, l’Inde et, le cas échéant, des pièces de rechange pour équipements SMT.
Philosophie d'entreprise: coopération, gagnant-gagnant, innovation, assistance mutuelle
Nous avons adhéré au concept de gestion de marque consistant à "mettre l'accent sur la qualité des produits et les besoins des clients", grâce à la mise en œuvre d'innovations ouvertes, à une excellente gestion des opérations, au développement des ressources humaines et à d'autres stratégies, afin de construire de manière globale le cœur de la compétitivité de l'entreprise, de créer des clients. valeurs sociales et sociales et gagner les éloges unanimes du grand nombre de clients et de la société.
Principaux produits:
Machine d'insertion Panasonic, pièces de machine d'insertion Panasonic, machine de placement Panasonic, pièces de machine de placement Panasonic, pièces d'alimentation et de chargeur Panasonic, chariot d'alimentation, cutter SMT, etc. Pour en savoir plus sur nos produits, contactez-nous à l'adresse de courrier électronique suivante. votre coopération!

Groupes de Produits : Pièces de machine à insertion Panasonic

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23284593 Email:nicolas@aismtks.com
Home > Products > Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts > N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA Panasonic Ai CYLINDER
N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA Panasonic Ai CYLINDER
  • N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA Panasonic Ai CYLINDER

N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA Panasonic Ai CYLINDER

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA

Additional Info

Packaging: Air express delivery

Brand: Panasonic

Transportation: Air

Port: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Product Description

Subsequently, the Matsushita Group entered the initial stage of the Chinese business. In the past few years, the Group has been committed to product export and technical cooperation with Chinese factories, and in 1987 established the first joint venture factory. As of today, Panasonic's business activities in China involve research and development, manufacturing, sales, service, logistics, and publicity.

N401CDQS-D76 CDQSB16-15D N510064092AA Panasonic Ai CYLINDER

Part Number: N401CDQS-D76
Item Name: CYLINDER
Condition: Brand new from China
Brand: Panasonic Machine


N401cdqs D76 Cylinder

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd." located in Baoan District, Shenzhen. It is a supplier of AI and SMT equipment, spare parts, consumables and auxiliary consumption materials in China. Over the years, we have provided advanced equipment and parts for our customers to ensure high-quality service. And for exporting market, we are planing to developing Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia,India and where need SMT equipment spare parts.
Business philosophy: cooperation, win-win, innovation, mutual assistance
We have been adhering to the brand management concept of "focusing on product quality and customer needs", through the implementation of open innovation, excellent operation management, human resources development and other strategies, to comprehensively construct the core competitiveness of the company, create customer and social values, and win the unanimous praise of the vast number of customers and society.
Main products:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine Parts, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder Parts, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter etc. To learn more about our products, please contact us through the following email address, look forward to your cooperation!

Looking for ideal Panasonic CYLINDER CDQSB16-15D Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insertion Machine CYLINDER N510064092AA are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Panasonic AI CYLINDER N401CDQS-D76. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry