Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-13828824221 E-Mail-Adresse:1650259446@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Feeder-Teile
Online Service
Nicolas
Kontaktieren jetzt

Feeder-Teile

Produktkategorie von Feeder-Teile, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Feeder-Teile , Smt Feeder Teile Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Panasonic Feeder Teile R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Feeder-Teile Lieferanten

SMT Feeder-Typen,

1. Verschiedene SMT-Maschinen mit unterschiedlichen SMT-Feedern, aber unterschiedliche Modelle derselben Markenmaschine können denselben Feeder verwenden, wie z. B. Panasonic Feeder.


2. Aufgrund der Größe und Art der Komponenten kann der SMT-Feeder in drei Typen unterteilt werden: Tube Feeder; Tray Feeder; Bulk Feeder.
Bandzuführungen mit unterschiedlichen Größen wie 8 mm, 16 mm, 24 mm, 32 mm, 44 mm, 56 mm usw.


3. Basierend auf der Feeder-Bedingung kann der SMT-Feeder auch in vier Typen unterteilt werden: Original neue SMT-Feeder-Teile, gebrauchte Original-SMT-Feeder-Teile, Nachahmung / Kopie neuer SMT-Feeder-Teile, Imitation / Kopie gebrauchter SMT-Feeder-Teile,



Original Feeder wird von Originalherstellern der SMT-Maschinenproduktion hergestellt. Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage nach SMT-Feeder gibt es derzeit viele kopierfähige neue Feeder-Teile. Die Qualität unserer Feeder ist ebenfalls sehr gut und wir freuen uns auf Ihre Zusammenarbeit!
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23284593 Email:nicolas@aismtks.com
Home > Products > Feeder Parts
Online Service
Nicolas

Mr. Nicolas

Leave a message
Contact Now

Feeder Parts

Product categories of Feeder Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Feeder Parts, Smt Feeder Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Panasonic Feeder Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Feeder Parts Suppliers

SMT Feeder types,

1. different smt machines with different smt feeders, but different model of the same brand machine can use the same feeder,like Panasonic Feeder.


2. Base on the size and types of components, smt feeder could be divided into three types : Tube feeder; Tray Feeder; Bulk Feeder.
Tape feeders with the different size such as 8mm, 16mm, 24mm, 32mm, 44mm, 56mm etc.


3. Base on the feeder condition, smt feeder also could be divided into four types: original new Smt Feeder Parts, used original SMT Feeder Parts, imitation/copy new SMT feeder parts, imitation/copy used SMT feeder parts,



Original feeder is made by original smt machine production manufacturers. Due to the large demand for smt feeder, currently there are many copy new feeders parts. Our feeders quality is also very great and looking forward to your cooperation!
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry