Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-13828824221 E-Mail-Adresse:1650259446@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Panasonic Einsteckmaschinenteile > X004-131-1 Panasonic AI INSERTION CHUCK BODY
X004-131-1 Panasonic AI INSERTION CHUCK BODY
  • X004-131-1 Panasonic AI INSERTION CHUCK BODY

X004-131-1 Panasonic AI INSERTION CHUCK BODY

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: X004-131-1

Additional Info

Verpakung: Air Express Lieferung

Marke: Panasonic

Transport: Air

Hafen: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Produktbeschreibung

Es ist zu beachten, dass es eine Schande für einen Geschäftsmann ist, eine Person zu bestellen, ohne es zu wissen. Für einen Geschäftsmann besteht keine Notwendigkeit für Wohlstand oder Depression. In jedem Fall müssen Sie Geld verdienen. Schauen Sie nach Übersee, Schritt für Schritt. Matsushita Electric Co., Ltd. hat fünf Ausbaustufen in Übersee durchlaufen: Ausweitung der Exporte; Einrichtung von Verkaufsbüros; Aufbau von Produktions- und Technologieentwicklungsbasen; Übertragung von Betriebsmitteln; und Umsetzung von Globalisierungsstrategien. Panasonic's Überseemarketingstrategie.

X004-131-1 Panasonic AI INSERTION CHUCK BODY

Teilenummer : X004-131-1
Artikelname: CHUCK BODY
Bedingung: Nagelneu von China
Marke: Panasonic Machine

X004 131 1 Insertion Chuck Body

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd "in Baoan District, Shenzhen. Es ist ein Anbieter von AI-und SMT-Geräten, Ersatzteilen, Verbrauchsmaterialien und Hilfsverbrauchsmaterialien in China. Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir fortschrittliche Geräte und Teile für bereitgestellt Für den Export planen wir die Entwicklung Europas, Nordamerikas, Südamerikas, Südostasiens und Indiens, wo Ersatzteile für SMT-Geräte benötigt werden.
Unternehmensphilosophie: Zusammenarbeit, Win-Win, Innovation, gegenseitige Unterstützung
Wir haben das Markenmanagement-Konzept der "Fokussierung auf Produktqualität und Kundenbedürfnisse" eingehalten, durch die Umsetzung von Open Innovation, exzellentem Betriebsmanagement, Personalentwicklung und anderen Strategien, um die Kernwettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens umfassend zu konstruieren, Kunden zu schaffen und soziale Werte, und gewinnen das einstimmige Lob der großen Anzahl von Kunden und der Gesellschaft.
Hauptprodukte:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine-Teile, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine-Teile, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder-Teile, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter usw. Um mehr über unsere Produkte zu erfahren, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über die folgende E-Mail-Adresse deine Kooperation!

Produktgruppe : Panasonic Einsteckmaschinenteile

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23284593 Email:nicolas@aismtks.com
Home > Products > Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts > X004-131-1 Panasonic AI INSERTION CHUCK BODY
X004-131-1 Panasonic AI INSERTION CHUCK BODY
  • X004-131-1 Panasonic AI INSERTION CHUCK BODY

X004-131-1 Panasonic AI INSERTION CHUCK BODY

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: X004-131-1

Additional Info

Packaging: Air express delivery

Brand: Panasonic

Transportation: Air

Port: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Product Description

It should be noted that it is the shame of a businessman to order a person without knowing it. For a businessman, there is no need for prosperity or depression. In any case, you must make money.Looking overseas, step by step. Matsushita Electric Co., Ltd. has experienced five stages of expansion overseas: expanding exports; establishing sales offices; establishing production and technology development bases; transferring operating resources; and implementing globalization strategies. Panasonic's overseas marketing strategy.

X004-131-1 Panasonic AI INSERTION CHUCK BODY

Part Number: X004-131-1
Item Name: CHUCK BODY
Condition: Brand new from China
Brand: Panasonic Machine

X004 131 1 Insertion Chuck Body

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd." located in Baoan District, Shenzhen. It is a supplier of AI and SMT equipment, spare parts, consumables and auxiliary consumption materials in China. Over the years, we have provided advanced equipment and parts for our customers to ensure high-quality service. And for exporting market, we are planing to developing Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia,India and where need SMT equipment spare parts.
Business philosophy: cooperation, win-win, innovation, mutual assistance
We have been adhering to the brand management concept of "focusing on product quality and customer needs", through the implementation of open innovation, excellent operation management, human resources development and other strategies, to comprehensively construct the core competitiveness of the company, create customer and social values, and win the unanimous praise of the vast number of customers and society.
Main products:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine Parts, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder Parts, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter etc. To learn more about our products, please contact us through the following email address, look forward to your cooperation!

Looking for ideal Panasonic Insertion Machine Part Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insertion Machine INSERTION CHUCK BODY are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Panasonic AI INSERTION CHUCK BODY X004-131-1. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry