Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-13828824221 E-mail :1650259446@qq.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de machine à insertion Panasonic > N643MBS0-117 N643MBS0-024 VIS À BALLES AI AI
N643MBS0-117 N643MBS0-024 VIS À BALLES AI AI
  • N643MBS0-117 N643MBS0-024 VIS À BALLES AI AI

N643MBS0-117 N643MBS0-024 VIS À BALLES AI AI

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: N643MBS0-117

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Livraison express par air

marque: Panasonic

transport: Air

Hafen: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Description du produit

Le 31 octobre 2012, Panasonic a annoncé qu'il réduirait ses profits et pertes finaux (selon les normes comptables américaines) pour l'exercice 2012 (d'avril 2012 à mars 2013) d'un bénéfice de 50 milliards de yens à une perte de 765 milliards de yens. . Avec la réduction des activités telles que les téléphones mobiles et les batteries, les pertes comptables augmenteront.

N643MBS0-117 N643MBS0-024 VIS À BALLES AI AI

Numéro de référence : N643MBS0-117
Nom d'article: VIS À BILLES
Condition: Tout neuf de Chine
Marque: Panasonic Machine

N643mbs0 117 Ball Screw

Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd de Shenzhen "situé dans le district de Baoan, Shenzhen. C'est un fournisseur d'équipements AI et SMT, de pièces de rechange, de consommables et de consommables auxiliaires en Chine. Au fil des années, nous avons fourni des équipements et des nos clients pour assurer un service de haute qualité et pour le marché export, nous prévoyons de développer l’Europe, l’Amérique du Nord, l’Amérique du Sud, l’Asie du Sud-Est, l’Inde et, le cas échéant, des pièces de rechange pour équipements SMT.
Philosophie d'entreprise: coopération, gagnant-gagnant, innovation, assistance mutuelle
Nous avons adhéré au concept de gestion de marque consistant à "mettre l'accent sur la qualité des produits et les besoins des clients", grâce à la mise en œuvre d'innovations ouvertes, à une excellente gestion des opérations, au développement des ressources humaines et à d'autres stratégies, afin de construire de manière globale le cœur de la compétitivité de l'entreprise, de créer des clients. valeurs sociales et sociales et gagner les éloges unanimes du grand nombre de clients et de la société.
Principaux produits:
Machine d'insertion Panasonic, pièces de machine d'insertion Panasonic, machine de placement Panasonic, pièces de machine de placement Panasonic, pièces d'alimentation et de chargeur Panasonic, chariot d'alimentation, cutter SMT, etc. Pour en savoir plus sur nos produits, contactez-nous à l'adresse de courrier électronique suivante. votre coopération!

Groupes de Produits : Pièces de machine à insertion Panasonic

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23284593 Email:nicolas@aismtks.com
Home > Products > Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts > N643MBS0-117 N643MBS0-024 Panasonic AI BALL SCREW
N643MBS0-117 N643MBS0-024 Panasonic AI BALL  SCREW
  • N643MBS0-117 N643MBS0-024 Panasonic AI BALL  SCREW

N643MBS0-117 N643MBS0-024 Panasonic AI BALL SCREW

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: N643MBS0-117

Additional Info

Packaging: Air express delivery

Brand: Panasonic

Transportation: Air

Port: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Product Description

On October 31, 2012, Panasonic announced that it will reduce its final profit and loss (according to US accounting standards) for fiscal year 2012 (from April 2012 to March 2013) from a profit of 50 billion yen to a loss of 765 billion yen. With the reduction of businesses such as mobile phones and batteries, accounting losses will expand.

N643MBS0-117 N643MBS0-024 Panasonic AI BALL SCREW

Part Number: N643MBS0-117
Item Name: BALL SCREW
Condition:Brand new from China
Brand: Panasonic Machine

N643mbs0 117 Ball Screw

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd." located in Baoan District, Shenzhen. It is a supplier of AI and SMT equipment, spare parts, consumables and auxiliary consumption materials in China. Over the years, we have provided advanced equipment and parts for our customers to ensure high-quality service. And for exporting market, we are planing to developing Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia,India and where need SMT equipment spare parts.
Business philosophy: cooperation, win-win, innovation, mutual assistance
We have been adhering to the brand management concept of "focusing on product quality and customer needs", through the implementation of open innovation, excellent operation management, human resources development and other strategies, to comprehensively construct the core competitiveness of the company, create customer and social values, and win the unanimous praise of the vast number of customers and society.
Main products:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine Parts, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder Parts, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter etc. To learn more about our products, please contact us through the following email address, look forward to your cooperation!

Looking for ideal Panasonic BALL SCREW N643MBS0-024 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insertion Machine BALL SCREW are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Panasonic AI BALL SCREW N643MBS0-117. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry