Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-13828824221 E-Mail-Adresse:1650259446@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Panasonic Einsteckmaschinenteile > X01L52013 Panasonic AI ROD
X01L52013 Panasonic AI ROD
  • X01L52013 Panasonic AI ROD

X01L52013 Panasonic AI ROD

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: X01L52013

Additional Info

Verpakung: Air Express Lieferung

Marke: Panasonic

Transport: Air

Hafen: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Produktbeschreibung

Dies ist ein weiterer großer Verlust nach Matsushitas letztem Geschäftsjahr mit einem Verlust von 772,1 Milliarden Yen im vorangegangenen Geschäftsjahr, und die jährliche Dividende ist seit dem Geschäftsjahr 1949 ebenfalls auf Null gefallen, nachdem 63 Jahre verstrichen waren (10 Yen im Vorjahr) das vorangegangene Geschäftsjahr). ). In Zukunft werden wir die Erholung der Gewinne beschleunigen, indem wir Verluste und andere Geschäfte reduzieren.

X01L52013 Panasonic AI ROD

Teilenummer : X01L52013
Artikelname: ROD
Bedingung: Nagelneu von China
Marke: Panasonic Machine

X01l52013 Rod

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd "in Baoan District, Shenzhen. Es ist ein Anbieter von AI-und SMT-Geräten, Ersatzteilen, Verbrauchsmaterialien und Hilfsverbrauchsmaterialien in China. Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir fortschrittliche Geräte und Teile für bereitgestellt Für den Export planen wir die Entwicklung Europas, Nordamerikas, Südamerikas, Südostasiens und Indiens, wo Ersatzteile für SMT-Geräte benötigt werden.
Unternehmensphilosophie: Zusammenarbeit, Win-Win, Innovation, gegenseitige Unterstützung
Wir haben das Markenmanagement-Konzept der "Fokussierung auf Produktqualität und Kundenbedürfnisse" eingehalten, durch die Umsetzung von Open Innovation, exzellentem Betriebsmanagement, Personalentwicklung und anderen Strategien, um die Kernwettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens umfassend zu konstruieren, Kunden zu schaffen und soziale Werte, und gewinnen das einstimmige Lob der großen Anzahl von Kunden und der Gesellschaft.
Hauptprodukte:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine-Teile, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine-Teile, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder-Teile, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter usw. Um mehr über unsere Produkte zu erfahren, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über die folgende E-Mail-Adresse deine Kooperation!

Produktgruppe : Panasonic Einsteckmaschinenteile

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23284593 Email:nicolas@aismtks.com
Home > Products > Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts > X01L52013 Panasonic AI ROD
X01L52013 Panasonic AI ROD
  • X01L52013 Panasonic AI ROD

X01L52013 Panasonic AI ROD

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: X01L52013

Additional Info

Packaging: Air express delivery

Brand: Panasonic

Transportation: Air

Port: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Product Description

This is another big loss after Matsushita`s last fiscal year of a loss of 772.1 billion yen in the previous fiscal year, and the annual dividend has also fallen to zero since the 1949 fiscal year, after a lapse of 63 years (10 yen in the previous fiscal year). ). In the future, we will accelerate the recovery of profits by reducing losses and other businesses.

X01L52013 Panasonic AI ROD

Part Number: X01L52013
Item Name: ROD
Condition: Brand new from China
Brand: Panasonic Machine

X01l52013 Rod

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd." located in Baoan District, Shenzhen. It is a supplier of AI and SMT equipment, spare parts, consumables and auxiliary consumption materials in China. Over the years, we have provided advanced equipment and parts for our customers to ensure high-quality service. And for exporting market, we are planing to developing Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia,India and where need SMT equipment spare parts.
Business philosophy: cooperation, win-win, innovation, mutual assistance
We have been adhering to the brand management concept of "focusing on product quality and customer needs", through the implementation of open innovation, excellent operation management, human resources development and other strategies, to comprehensively construct the core competitiveness of the company, create customer and social values, and win the unanimous praise of the vast number of customers and society.
Main products:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine Parts, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder Parts, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter etc. To learn more about our products, please contact us through the following email address, look forward to your cooperation!

Looking for ideal Panasonic Part X01L52013 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insertion Machine ROD are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Panasonic AI ROD X01L52013. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry