Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-13828824221 E-Mail-Adresse:1650259446@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Panasonic Einsteckmaschinenteile > 108621711202 Panasonic AI STOPPER
108621711202 Panasonic AI STOPPER
  • 108621711202 Panasonic AI STOPPER

108621711202 Panasonic AI STOPPER

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 108621711202

Additional Info

Verpakung: Air Express Lieferung

Marke: Panasonic

Transport: Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Japan

Hafen: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Produktbeschreibung

Die 1994 gegründete Matsushita Electric (China) Co., Ltd. wurde 2002 als Einzelunternehmen gegründet. Sie ist hauptsächlich für den Verkauf und den Kundendienst von Haushaltsgeräten, -systemen, -umgebungen, -komponenten und anderen Waren verantwortlich. Als Investmentgesellschaft in China ist Matsushita Electric (China) Co., Ltd. auch für die Entwicklung und Unterstützung von Personalschulungen, Finanzen, rechtlichen Angelegenheiten, Umweltschutz, geistigem Eigentum und Qualitätsmanagement verantwortlich.

108621711202 Panasonic AI STOPPER

Teilenummer : 108621711202
Artikelname: STOPPER
Zustand: Original Neu
Marke: Panasonic Machine

108621711202 Stopper

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd "in Baoan District, Shenzhen. Es ist ein Anbieter von AI-und SMT-Geräten, Ersatzteilen, Verbrauchsmaterialien und Hilfsverbrauchsmaterialien in China. Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir fortschrittliche Geräte und Teile für bereitgestellt Für den Export planen wir die Entwicklung Europas, Nordamerikas, Südamerikas, Südostasiens und Indiens, wo Ersatzteile für SMT-Geräte benötigt werden.
Unternehmensphilosophie: Zusammenarbeit, Win-Win, Innovation, gegenseitige Unterstützung
Wir haben das Markenmanagement-Konzept der "Fokussierung auf Produktqualität und Kundenbedürfnisse" eingehalten, durch die Umsetzung von Open Innovation, exzellentem Betriebsmanagement, Personalentwicklung und anderen Strategien, um die Kernwettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens umfassend zu konstruieren, Kunden zu schaffen und soziale Werte, und gewinnen das einstimmige Lob der großen Anzahl von Kunden und der Gesellschaft.
Hauptprodukte:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine-Teile, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine-Teile, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder-Teile, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter usw. Um mehr über unsere Produkte zu erfahren, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über die folgende E-Mail-Adresse deine Kooperation!

Produktgruppe : Panasonic Einsteckmaschinenteile

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23284593 Email:nicolas@aismtks.com
Home > Products > Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts > 108621711202 Panasonic AI STOPPER
108621711202 Panasonic AI STOPPER
  • 108621711202 Panasonic AI STOPPER

108621711202 Panasonic AI STOPPER

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 108621711202

Additional Info

Packaging: Air express delivery

Brand: Panasonic

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: Japan

Port: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Product Description

Matsushita Electric (China) Co., Ltd. was established in 1994 and achieved sole proprietorship in 2002. It is mainly responsible for the sales and after-sales activities of home appliances, systems, environment, components and other commodities. As an investment company in China, Matsushita Electric (China) Co., Ltd. is also responsible for the development and support activities of personnel training, finance, legal affairs, environmental protection, intellectual property, and quality management.

108621711202 Panasonic AI STOPPER

Part Number: 108621711202
Item Name: STOPPER
Condition: Original New
Brand: Panasonic Machine

108621711202 Stopper

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd." located in Baoan District, Shenzhen. It is a supplier of AI and SMT equipment, spare parts, consumables and auxiliary consumption materials in China. Over the years, we have provided advanced equipment and parts for our customers to ensure high-quality service. And for exporting market, we are planing to developing Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia,India and where need SMT equipment spare parts.
Business philosophy: cooperation, win-win, innovation, mutual assistance
We have been adhering to the brand management concept of "focusing on product quality and customer needs", through the implementation of open innovation, excellent operation management, human resources development and other strategies, to comprehensively construct the core competitiveness of the company, create customer and social values, and win the unanimous praise of the vast number of customers and society.
Main products:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine Parts, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder Parts, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter etc. To learn more about our products, please contact us through the following email address, look forward to your cooperation!

Looking for ideal Panasonic Part 108621711202 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insertion Machine STOPPER are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Panasonic AI STOPPER 108621711202. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry