Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-13828824221 Электронная Почта:1650259446@qq.com
N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE
N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE
  • N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE
  • N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE

N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 3 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: N210056711AA X02G51103 X01L51017H1 N210094789AA X01L51103H1

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Авиа экспресс доставка

марка: Panasonic

транспорт: Air

Место происхождения: Япония

Порт: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Описание продукта

В то же время, Matsushita Group, как ТОП-спонсор Олимпийских и Паралимпийских игр, вновь полностью поддержит успех зимних Олимпийских игр в Пекине в 2022 году после Олимпийских игр в Пекине в 2008 году. Мы предлагаем решения для жилых помещений, сочетающие бытовую технику и бытовое оборудование, а также продукты, относящиеся к «цепочке поставок свежих продуктов», сосредоточенной на холодной цепи, и детали для кондиционеров с горячим и холодным воздухом.

N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE

Номер детали : X01L51017H1 / N210056711AA

Название предмета : CUTTER
Состояние : Оригинал Новый
Марка : Panasonic Машина RHS2B

ПАНАСОНИЧЕСКИЙ RHS2B ЛИЦО ПЛОЩАДКИ AI ЧАСТЕЙ ВНУТРИ ЛЕЗВИЯ X01L51017H1 / N210056711AA


Describtion

Part Number  X01L51017H1 / N210056711AA
Apprication Panasonic AI machine 
Condition Brand new from Singapore  made 
Part name AI part 


N210056711aa Blade

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd. ", расположенная в районе Баоань, Шэньчжэнь. Она является поставщиком оборудования для AI и SMT, запасных частей, расходных материалов и вспомогательных расходных материалов в Китае. За эти годы мы предоставили современное оборудование и запчасти для Наши клиенты, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество обслуживания. И для экспортного рынка, мы планируем развивать Европу, Северную Америку, Южную Америку, Юго-Восточную Азию, Индию и где нужны запасные части для оборудования SMT.
Философия бизнеса: сотрудничество, обоюдный выигрыш, инновации, взаимопомощь
Мы придерживаемся концепции управления брендом «сосредоточение внимания на качестве продукта и потребностях клиентов» посредством внедрения открытых инноваций, превосходного управления операциями, развития человеческих ресурсов и других стратегий, чтобы всесторонне построить основную конкурентоспособность компании, создать клиента и социальные ценности, и выиграть единодушную похвалу огромного числа клиентов и общества.
Основные продукты:
Машина для ввода Panasonic, части для машины Panasonic, машины для размещения Panasonic, детали для машины Panasonic, детали для устройств подачи и подачи Panasonic, тележка для подачи, резак SMT и т. Д. Чтобы узнать больше о наших продуктах, свяжитесь с нами по следующему адресу электронной почты. ваше сотрудничество!

Группа Продуктов : Запчасти для машин Panasonic

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23284593 Email:nicolas@aismtks.com
Home > Products > Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts > N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE
N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE
N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE
  • N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE
  • N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE

N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: N210056711AA X02G51103 X01L51017H1 N210094789AA X01L51103H1

Additional Info

Packaging: Air express delivery

Brand: Panasonic

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: Japan

Port: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Product Description

At the same time, Matsushita Group, as the TOP sponsor of the Olympic and Paralympic Games, will once again fully support the success of the 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics after the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games.We provide solutions for living spaces that combine home appliances and residential equipment, as well as products related to the "fresh food supply chain" centered on the cold chain, and parts for hot and cold air conditioners.

N210056711AA Panasonic Ai BLADE

Part Number: X01L51017H1 / N210056711AA

Item Name: CUTTER
Condition: Original New
Brand: Panasonic Machine RHS2B

AI PARTS SUPPLIER PANASONIC RHS2B INSIDE BLADE X01L51017H1 / N210056711AA


Describtion

Part Number X01L51017H1 / N210056711AA
Apprication Panasonic AI machine
Condition Brand new from Singapore made
Part name AI part


N210056711aa Blade

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd." located in Baoan District, Shenzhen. It is a supplier of AI and SMT equipment, spare parts, consumables and auxiliary consumption materials in China. Over the years, we have provided advanced equipment and parts for our customers to ensure high-quality service. And for exporting market, we are planing to developing Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia,India and where need SMT equipment spare parts.
Business philosophy: cooperation, win-win, innovation, mutual assistance
We have been adhering to the brand management concept of "focusing on product quality and customer needs", through the implementation of open innovation, excellent operation management, human resources development and other strategies, to comprehensively construct the core competitiveness of the company, create customer and social values, and win the unanimous praise of the vast number of customers and society.
Main products:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine Parts, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder Parts, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter etc. To learn more about our products, please contact us through the following email address, look forward to your cooperation!

Looking for ideal Panasonic BLADE X02G51103 X01L51017H1 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insertion Machine BLADE are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Panasonic Ai BLADE N210094789AA X01L51103H1. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry