Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-13828824221 Электронная Почта:1650259446@qq.com
1021545-0001 Panasonic AI Part CAP
  • 1021545-0001 Panasonic AI Part CAP

1021545-0001 Panasonic AI Part CAP

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 3 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: 1021545-0001 1021545018 102154501901

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Авиа экспресс доставка

марка: Panasonic

транспорт: Air

Порт: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Описание продукта

Мы предоставляем продукты и услуги для широкого спектра помещений, в том числе домов, офисов и магазинов, в бизнесе BtoC, таких как бытовая техника, косметика и здоровье, и предприятиях BtoB, таких как коммерческое горячее и холодное оборудование, компоненты и энергия ,

1021545018 102154501901 1021545-0001 Panasonic AI Part CAP

Номер детали: 1021545-0001
Название товара: CAP
Состояние: новый из Китая
Бренд: Panasonic Machine

1021545 0001 Cap

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd. ", расположенная в районе Баоань, Шэньчжэнь. Она является поставщиком оборудования для AI и SMT, запасных частей, расходных материалов и вспомогательных расходных материалов в Китае. За эти годы мы предоставили современное оборудование и запчасти для Наши клиенты, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество обслуживания. И для экспортного рынка, мы планируем развивать Европу, Северную Америку, Южную Америку, Юго-Восточную Азию, Индию и где нужны запасные части для оборудования SMT.
Философия бизнеса: взаимовыгодное сотрудничество, инновации, взаимопомощь
Мы придерживаемся концепции управления брендом «сосредоточение внимания на качестве продукта и потребностях клиентов» посредством внедрения открытых инноваций, превосходного управления операциями, развития человеческих ресурсов и других стратегий, чтобы всесторонне построить основную конкурентоспособность компании, создать клиента и социальные ценности, и выиграть единодушную похвалу огромного числа клиентов и общества.
Основные продукты:
Машина для ввода Panasonic, части для машины Panasonic, машины для размещения Panasonic, детали для машины Panasonic, детали для устройств подачи и подачи Panasonic, тележка для подачи, резак SMT и т. Д. Чтобы узнать больше о наших продуктах, свяжитесь с нами по следующему адресу электронной почты. ваше сотрудничество!

Группа Продуктов : Запчасти для машин Panasonic

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23284593 Email:nicolas@aismtks.com
Home > Products > Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts > 1021545-0001 Panasonic AI Part CAP
1021545-0001 Panasonic AI Part CAP
  • 1021545-0001 Panasonic AI Part CAP

1021545-0001 Panasonic AI Part CAP

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1021545-0001 1021545018 102154501901

Additional Info

Packaging: Air express delivery

Brand: Panasonic

Transportation: Air

Port: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Product Description

We provide products and services for a wide range of spaces, including homes, offices, and shops, in the BtoC business, such as home appliances, beauty, and health, and BtoB businesses such as commercial hot and cold equipment, components, and energy.

1021545018 102154501901 1021545-0001 Panasonic AI Part CAP

Part Number: 1021545-0001
Item Name: CAP
Condition: Brand new from China
Brand: Panasonic Machine

1021545 0001 Cap

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd." located in Baoan District, Shenzhen. It is a supplier of AI and SMT equipment, spare parts, consumables and auxiliary consumption materials in China. Over the years, we have provided advanced equipment and parts for our customers to ensure high-quality service. And for exporting market, we are planing to developing Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia,India and where need SMT equipment spare parts.
Business philosophy: cooperation, win-win, innovation, mutual assistance
We have been adhering to the brand management concept of "focusing on product quality and customer needs", through the implementation of open innovation, excellent operation management, human resources development and other strategies, to comprehensively construct the core competitiveness of the company, create customer and social values, and win the unanimous praise of the vast number of customers and society.
Main products:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine Parts, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder Parts, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter etc. To learn more about our products, please contact us through the following email address, look forward to your cooperation!

Looking for ideal Panasonic CAP 1021545018 102154501901 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insertion Machine CAP are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Panasonic AI CAP 1021545-0001. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry