Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-13828824221 E-Mail-Adresse:1650259446@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Panasonic Einsteckmaschinenteile > 1041304117 1020303027 Panasonic AI WELLE

1041304117 1020303027 Panasonic AI WELLE

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
3 Days
Transportation:
Air
Port:
Hong Kong,Shen Zhen
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell1041304117 1020303027

MarkePanasonic

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungAir Express Lieferung

TransportAir

HafenHong Kong,Shen Zhen

ZahlungsartT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit3 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Bag/Bags
Pakettyp:
Air Express Lieferung

Im Geschäftsbereich Wohngebäude, Gebäude und öffentliche Bereiche realisieren wir umweltfreundliche Belastungen und hohen Wohnkomfort durch Technologien wie Komfort- und Energiespartechnologien. Mit Projektoren, professionellen LCD-Monitoren, Radio- und Fernsehgeräten, Bürokommunikation Geräte, Notebooks, Sicherheitsüberwachungssysteme und andere Produkte für Medienunterhaltung, Rundfunk und Fernsehen, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Bildung, Produktion und andere Branchen. Durch die Ausgabe der Gesamtsystemlösung werden Innovationen vor Ort beim Kunden eingeführt und Kunden bei der Lösung von Geschäftsproblemen unterstützt.

1041304117 1020303027 Panasonic AI WELLE

Teilenummer : 1020303027
Artikelname: SHAFT
Bedingung: Nagelneu von China
Marke: Panasonic Machine

1020303027 Shaft

1041304117 Shaft

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd "in Baoan District, Shenzhen. Es ist ein Anbieter von AI-und SMT-Geräten, Ersatzteilen, Verbrauchsmaterialien und Hilfsverbrauchsmaterialien in China. Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir fortschrittliche Geräte und Teile für bereitgestellt Für den Export planen wir die Entwicklung Europas, Nordamerikas, Südamerikas, Südostasiens und Indiens, wo Ersatzteile für SMT-Geräte benötigt werden.
Unternehmensphilosophie: Zusammenarbeit, Win-Win, Innovation, gegenseitige Unterstützung
Wir haben das Markenmanagement-Konzept der "Fokussierung auf Produktqualität und Kundenbedürfnisse" eingehalten, durch die Umsetzung von Open Innovation, exzellentem Betriebsmanagement, Personalentwicklung und anderen Strategien, um die Kernwettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens umfassend zu konstruieren, Kunden zu schaffen und soziale Werte, und gewinnen das einstimmige Lob der großen Anzahl von Kunden und der Gesellschaft.
Hauptprodukte:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine-Teile, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine-Teile, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder-Teile, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter usw. Um mehr über unsere Produkte zu erfahren, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über die folgende E-Mail-Adresse deine Kooperation!

Produktgruppe : Panasonic Einsteckmaschinenteile

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Nicolas
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23284593 Email:nicolas@aismtks.com
Home > Products > Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts > 1041304117 1020303027 Panasonic AI SHAFT
1041304117 1020303027 Panasonic AI SHAFT
1041304117 1020303027 Panasonic AI SHAFT
  • 1041304117 1020303027 Panasonic AI SHAFT
  • 1041304117 1020303027 Panasonic AI SHAFT

1041304117 1020303027 Panasonic AI SHAFT

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1041304117 1020303027

Additional Info

Packaging: Air express delivery

Brand: Panasonic

Transportation: Air

Port: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Product Description

In the business area of residential buildings, buildings, and public areas, we will realize low-environmental load and high living comfort by technologies such as comfort and energy-saving technologies.With projectors, professional LCD monitors, radio and television equipment, office communication equipment, notebook computers, security monitoring systems and other fist products, covering the media entertainment, radio and television, public, education, manufacturing and other industries. Through the output of the overall system solution, it brings innovation to the customer's site and helps customers solve business problems.

1041304117 1020303027 Panasonic AI SHAFT

Part Number: 1020303027
Item Name: SHAFT
Condition: Brand new from China
Brand: Panasonic Machine

1020303027 Shaft

1041304117 Shaft

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd." located in Baoan District, Shenzhen. It is a supplier of AI and SMT equipment, spare parts, consumables and auxiliary consumption materials in China. Over the years, we have provided advanced equipment and parts for our customers to ensure high-quality service. And for exporting market, we are planing to developing Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia,India and where need SMT equipment spare parts.
Business philosophy: cooperation, win-win, innovation, mutual assistance
We have been adhering to the brand management concept of "focusing on product quality and customer needs", through the implementation of open innovation, excellent operation management, human resources development and other strategies, to comprehensively construct the core competitiveness of the company, create customer and social values, and win the unanimous praise of the vast number of customers and society.
Main products:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine Parts, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder Parts, Feeder Trolley, SMT Cutter etc. To learn more about our products, please contact us through the following email address, look forward to your cooperation!

Looking for ideal Panasonic SHAFT 1041304117 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insertion Machine SHAFT 1020303027 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Panasonic AI SHAFT 1020303027. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry