Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-13828824221 Электронная Почта:1650259446@qq.com
N610135836AA Panasonic AI ВАЛ В СБОРЕ
  • N610135836AA Panasonic AI ВАЛ В СБОРЕ

N610135836AA Panasonic AI ВАЛ В СБОРЕ

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 3 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: X01L5201402 N210112029AB N210054932AA N610135836AA

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Авиа экспресс доставка

марка: Panasonic

транспорт: Air

Место происхождения: Япония

Порт: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Описание продукта

У тактики продаж Panasonic такая классика 30: продажи и продажи предназначены для социальных и социальных служб, чтобы, конечно, получать прибыль; не смотреть на клиентов; Обратите внимание, что размеры фасада не так хороши, как внутренняя и внешняя среда. Обратите внимание на то, хуже ли окружающая среда внутри и снаружи магазина, чем качество товара; красивые товары на полках не обязательно хороши.

N610135836AA Panasonic AI ВАЛ В СБОРЕ

Номер детали : N610135836AA

Название предмета : Штырь
Состояние: O первоначально оплащенной новый
Машина : Panasonic RL131
AI запчасти для panasonic RL131 RL132 Pin N610135836AA оригинальный новый

Describtion

Part Number  N610135836AA
Apprication Panasonic  RL131
Condition Brand new 
Part name  PIN


N610135836aa Shaft Assy 4N610135836aa Shaft Assy 1N610135836aa Shaft Assy 3

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd. ", расположенная в районе Баоань, Шэньчжэнь. Она является поставщиком оборудования для AI и SMT, запасных частей, расходных материалов и вспомогательных расходных материалов в Китае. За эти годы мы предоставили современное оборудование и запчасти для Наши клиенты, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество обслуживания. И для экспортного рынка, мы планируем развивать Европу, Северную Америку, Южную Америку, Юго-Восточную Азию, Индию и где нужны запасные части для оборудования SMT.
Философия бизнеса: сотрудничество, обоюдный выигрыш, инновации, взаимопомощь
Мы придерживаемся концепции управления брендом «сосредоточение внимания на качестве продукта и потребностях клиентов» посредством внедрения открытых инноваций, превосходного управления операциями, развития человеческих ресурсов и других стратегий, чтобы всесторонне построить основную конкурентоспособность компании, создать клиента и социальные ценности, и выиграть единодушную похвалу огромного числа клиентов и общества.
Основные продукты:
Машина для ввода Panasonic, части для машины Panasonic, машины для размещения Panasonic, детали для машины Panasonic, детали для устройств подачи и подачи Panasonic, тележка для подачи, ракель SMT и т. Д. Чтобы узнать больше о наших продуктах, свяжитесь с нами по следующему адресу электронной почты. ваше сотрудничество!

Группа Продуктов : Запчасти для машин Panasonic

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nicolas Mr. Nicolas
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23284593 Email:nicolas@aismtks.com
Home > Products > Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts > N610135836AA Panasonic AI SHAFT ASSY
N610135836AA Panasonic AI SHAFT ASSY
  • N610135836AA Panasonic AI SHAFT ASSY

N610135836AA Panasonic AI SHAFT ASSY

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: X01L5201402 N210112029AB N210054932AA N610135836AA

Additional Info

Packaging: Air express delivery

Brand: Panasonic

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: Japan

Port: Hong Kong,Shen Zhen

Product Description

Panasonic's sales tactics have such a classic 30: sales and sales are for the social and human services, to obtain profits for the sake of course; not to stare at customers; pay attention to the size of the facade is not as good as the inside and outside environment. Pay attention to whether the environment inside and outside the store is worse than the quality of the goods; the beautiful goods on the shelves are not necessarily good.

N610135836AA Panasonic AI SHAFT ASSY

Part Number: N610135836AA

Item Name: Pin
Condition: Original New
Machine: Panasonic RL131
AI spare parts for panasonic RL131 RL132 Pin N610135836AA original new

Describtion

Part Number N610135836AA
Apprication Panasonic RL131
Condition Brand new
Part name PIN


N610135836aa Shaft Assy 4N610135836aa Shaft Assy 1N610135836aa Shaft Assy 3

Shenzhen Keith Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd." located in Baoan District, Shenzhen. It is a supplier of AI and SMT equipment, spare parts, consumables and auxiliary consumption materials in China. Over the years, we have provided advanced equipment and parts for our customers to ensure high-quality service. And for exporting market, we are planing to developing Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia,India and where need SMT equipment spare parts.
Business philosophy: cooperation, win-win, innovation, mutual assistance
We have been adhering to the brand management concept of "focusing on product quality and customer needs", through the implementation of open innovation, excellent operation management, human resources development and other strategies, to comprehensively construct the core competitiveness of the company, create customer and social values, and win the unanimous praise of the vast number of customers and society.
Main products:
Panasonic Insertion Machine, Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts, Panasonic Placement Machine, Panasonic Placement Machine Parts, Panasonic Feeder & Feeder Parts, Feeder Trolley, SMT Squeegee etc. To learn more about our products, please contact us through the following email address, look forward to your cooperation!

Looking for ideal Panasonic SHAFT ASSY X01L5201402 N210112029AB Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insertion Machine SHAFT ASSY N210054932AA are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Panasonic AI SHAFT ASSY N610135836AA. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Panasonic Insertion Machine Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Nicolas
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry